Mont-Arthabaska
Votre voyage, notre passion

Our Team

Sales Departement


Andrée Boisvert

Andrée Boisvert

Commercial Director
andreeb@misatours.ca

Passions: Travel, my job, cooking, my boyfriend, jogging
Favorite City: San Francisco
Favorite cuisine: changes according to mood!
Spoken languages: French, English, German and Italian
Manon Hamel

Manon Hamel

Sales Representative
mhamel@misatours.ca

Passions : Learning
Favorite City: Salem
Favorite Cuisine : Spicy !
Spoken Languages : French, English and Spanish
Mounir Harti

Mounir Harti

Sales Representative
mharti@misatours.ca

Passions: Travel and soccer
Favorite City: Marrakech et Cayo Santa Maria
Favorite Cuisine: Moroccan and sushis
Spoken Languages: Arabic, French, English and Spanish
Tanya Heath

Tanya Heath

Product Manager
tanya@misatours.ca

Passions: Travel, reading, decorating
Favorite City: New York
Favorite Cuisine: Thai
Spoken Languages: French and English
Hubert Lambert Hinse

Hubert Lambert Hinse

Sales Representative
hlamberthinse@misatours.ca

Passions: Fishing, soccer, outdoors and antiquities
Favorite City: Prefers wilderness areas
Favorite Cuisine: Grandmother's one
Spoken Languages: French, English and Spanish

Operations Departement


Francis Savard

Francis Savard

Guide Coordinator
fsavard@misatours.ca

Passions: Sport, nature, travel and adventure
Favorite City: Barcelone
Favorite Cuisine: Desserts
Spoken Languages: French and English
Sonia Denoncourt

Sonia Denoncourt

Reservation Agent – Canada
sdenoncourt@misatours.ca

Passions: Danse, reading and my children
Favorite City: San Francisco
Favorite Cuisine: Asian
Spoken Languages: French and English
Lyne Cyr

Lyne Cyr

Reservation Agent – Canada and USA
lcyr@misatours.ca

Passions: Family, danse
Favorite City: Jasper
Favorite Cuisine: Paleo
Spoken Languages: French and English
Maude Choinière

Maude Choinière

Reservation Agent – Canada and USA
mchoiniere@misatours.ca

Passions: Discover new places, swim in the ocean and collect sea shells
Favorite City: Nassau and Caraquet
Favorite Cuisine: Soul food
Spoken Languages: French and English

Group purchasing department


Michèle Barbara<br /> Yonkers

Michèle Barbara Yonkers

Product Director
myonkers@misatours.ca

Passions: Travelling, new discoveries
Favorite City: San Francisco
Favorite Cuisine: Fusion
Spoken Languages: French and English
Martine Éthier

Martine Éthier

Product Manager Assistant
methier@misatours.ca

Passions: Travel, Outdoors and reading
Favorite City: San Francisco
Favorite Cuisine: Asian
Spoken Languages: French and English

Accounting Departement


Thérèse Dion

Thérèse Dion

Executive director
tdion@misatours.ca

Passions: Nutrition, cooking, piano and cycling
Favorite City : Chicago
Favorite cuisine: Indian
Spoken Languages: French and English
Dominique Langlois

Dominique Langlois

Administrative assistant
dlanglois@misatours.ca

Passions: Horsebackriding,skiing, travelling
Favorite City: New Orleans
Favorite Cuisine: Italian
Spoken Languages: French and English
Linda Boulanger

Linda Boulanger

Accounting Clerk
lboulanger@misatours.ca

Passions: Walk, racquet sports, cycling, reading, travel and motorcycling
Favorite City: San Francisco
Favorite Cuisine: Italian
Spoken Languages: French